From Japan. Very sad Christmas? ….

My favorite wonderful singer was called to heaven.
That name is George Michael.
Let’s memorial with everyone listening to his songs.

Wham! – Last Christmas

Lyrics:

Last Christmas
I gave you my heart
But the very next day you gave it away.
This year
To save me from tears
I’ll give it to someone special.

Once bitten and twice shy
I keep my distance
But you still catch my eye.
Tell me, baby,
Do you recognize me?
Well,
It’s been a year,
It doesn’t surprise me
(Merry Christmas)

I wrapped it up and sent it
With a note saying, I love you,
I meant it
Now I know what a fool I’ve been.
But if you kissed me now
I know you’d fool me again.

George Michael – Careless Whisper (Official Video)

     

Lyrics:

I Feel So Unsure

As I take your hand

And lead you to the dance floor

As the music dies

Something in your eyes

Calls to mind a silver screen

And all it’s sad goodbyes

I’m never gonnadance again

Guilty feet have got no rhythm

Though it’s easy to pretend

I know you’re not a fool

I should have known better than to cheat a friend

And waste a chance that I’ve been given

So I’m never gonna dance again

The way I dancedwith you

 

 

 

コメントを残す

